Innovation, quality, international development, competitiveness.


These are Fidia's four leading principles



Principles we are committed to deliver with our people, ideas, and passion. We approach the market with a firm grip on reality and find value-added solutions to healthcare challenges, which is the demand placed on us.

INNOVATION is a key to enhance Fidia’s portfolio and a prerequisite for the success of our customers and partners. Continually working to identify new treatment options is the framework of our commitment to physicians, healthcare professionals and patients.

QUALITY is monitored during each phase of the manufacturing process - from the API (Active Pharmaceutical Ingredient) to the finished product – according to control plans complying with quality procedures, to guarantee performance and safety standards.

COMPETITIVENESS is sustained by specialized high-quality products, proprietary know-how and manufacturing technologies, which allow Fidia to successfully identify opportunities in global markets and respond to the new healthcare environment.

INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT has enabled Fidia to expand its global reach and successfully distribute its products worldwide through an established network of partners operating in the pharmaceutical and biomedical sector, both on global and local scale, as well as a direct presence with wholly-owned subsidiaries in strategic markets.

Because your health is our passion.


Find out more
03/11/2021

Scientific and practical conference with international participation "Vredenov readings"

On October 28-29, 2021, Fidia Russia took part in the scientific-practical conference with…
Find out more
01/11/2021

Fidia celebrates its 75th anniversary: not a destination, but just one leg of a journey that is going faster than ever

Founded in 1946, Fidia is celebrating its 75th anniversary with a theme of “Ready for the Future”. …
Find out more
30/10/2021

Distance learning webinar project

Dear partners, Fidia Russia is launching a project of distance learning webinars. This project is…
Find out more

Fidia
Farmaceutici S.p.A.
Website

Find out our Corporate Website:

Go to the website

Other product websites

Direct link to:

Key Business Areas

Drawing on the strengths of the parent company, Fidia Pharma Russia product portfolio focalizes primarily on joint healthcare.

Fidia Pharma Russia is focused on providing consumers with innovative products that offer quality, safety and performance.

Инновации, качество, конкурентоспособность, международное развитие.


Это четыре движущих принципа работы компании Фидиа.



Мы стремимся отражать эти принципы в подборе сотрудников, в поиске новых идей и в нашем энтузиазме. Мы анализируем рынок с холодной головой и находим эффективные решения проблем здравоохранения, оправдывая возложенные на нас ожидания.

ИННОВАЦИИ ключ к улучшению портфеля продуктов Фидиа и залог успеха наших клиентов и партнеров. В основе нашей работы с врачами, медработниками и пациентами лежит непрерывный поиск новых способов лечения.

КАЧЕСТВО контролируется на каждом этапе производственного процесса – от АФС (активной фармацевтической субстанции) до конечного продукта, в соответствии с планами и требованиями контроля качества, чтобы обеспечить соблюдение стандартов деятельности и безопасность.

КОНКУРЕНТОСПОСОБНОСТЬ сохраняется благодаря специализированным высококачественным продуктам, запатентованным ноу-хау и технологиям производства. Это позволяет Фидиа успешно выявлять возможности на глобальных рынках и реагировать на изменение ситуации в секторе здравоохранения.

МЕЖДУНАРОДНОЕ РАЗВИТИЕ позволило Фидиа расширить свою географию и успешно распространить свою продукцию по всему миру через сеть постоянных партнеров в фармацевтическом и медико-биологическом секторах как на глобальном, так и на местном уровнях, а также благодаря непосредственному выходу на привлекательные рынки путем открытия филиалов компании со 100% участием.

Потому что ваше здоровье – наша главная ценность.


Узнать больше
03/11/2021

Научно-практическая конференция с международным участием «Вреденовские чтения»

28-29 октября 2021г года компания Фидиа Раша приняла участие научно-практической конференции с…
Узнать больше
30/10/2021

Проект дистанционных обучающих вебинаров

Уважаемые партнеры, Компания «Фидиа Раша» запускает проект дистанционных обучающих вебинаров. Данный…
Узнать больше

Fidia
Farmaceutici S.p.A.
Website

Посмотрите наш корпоративный сайт

Перейти на сайт

КЛЮЧЕВЫЕ НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ

Опираясь на сильные стороны материнской компании, портфель продуктов Фидиа Фарма в России фокусируется в первую очередь на здоровье суставов.

Фидиа Фарма в России ориентирована на обеспечение потребителей инновационными продуктами, обеспечивающими качество, безопасность и эффективность.